About me

I am Vanesh Mali, from Pune ( Maharashtra, India ). I am working as a Senior Software Engineer.

My day to day job involves the following activities:

  • Writing code on PHP, Javascript, Jquery, PHPUnit, etc.
  • Code Reviews of the team members, Code Audits of the Business Unit's developers
  • Research and Development
  • Preparing technical documentation as and when required
  • Give training to the new joiners in the company
  • Mentoring the new team members
  • Resolve the technical concerns/queries/blockers for the team members

You may want to follow me on Twitter: @vaneshmali

I also have created the TechnoVans platform as a hobby project which is now become more professional.

TechnoVans is the best platform for:

  • Startup Stories, Startup News
  • Business Growth Tips, Business News
  • Influencers, Brands
  • Tech Stories, Tech News, Mobile Apps
  • Blogging Tips, Bloggers Stories

Please follow TechnoVans on Twitter: @helloTechnoVans